Skip to content ↓

St Clement's

High School

Term Dates

Here is the latest information on the term dates for the Autumn, Spring and Summer terms.

The academic year is made up of three terms - Autumn, Spring and Summer.
Term dates, and holiday dates are listed below:


 

2018-2019 TERM TIME SUMMARY

AUTUMN TERM     

Thursday 6th September 2018

Start of Term – Year 7 & 11 Only

Friday 7th September 2018

All Years back into school

Wednesday 17th October 2018 Last Day of Term 

Thursday 18th  October to Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)

October Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th October 2018 Start of Term 
Tuesday 18th December 2018  Last Day of Term 

Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd january 2019 (inclusive)

Christmas Holiday 

 

SPRING TERM

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Start of Term

Friday 15th February 2019 Last Day of Term 

Monday 18th February to Friday 22th February 2019 (inclusive)

February Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th February 2019 First Day of Term 
Friday 5th April 2019 Last Day of Term 

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019 (inclusive)

Easter Holiday

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Start of Term

Monday 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2019 Last Day of Term 

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

May Half Term Holiday

Monday 3rd June 2019 First Day of Term 
Wednesday 24th July 209 Last Day of Term 

Thursday 25th July 2019

Summer Holiday Starts

 

Staff Training Days

TBC