Skip to content ↓

St Clement's

High School

Term Dates

Here is the latest information on the term dates for the Autumn, Spring and Summer terms.

The academic year is made up of three terms - Autumn, Spring and Summer.
Term dates, and holiday dates are listed below:
 

2017-2018 TERM TIME SUMMARY

AUTUMN TERM     

Monday 4th September 2017

Inset Day

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Inset Day

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Start of Term – Year 7 & 11 Only

Thursday 7th September 2017

All Years back into school

Friday 20th October to Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)

October Half Term Holiday

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Holiday Starts

 

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Inset Day

Thursday 4th January 2018

Start of Term

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

February Half Term Holiday

Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday Starts

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 16th April 2018

Start of Term

Monday 7th May 2018

May Day Holiday

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

May Half Term Holiday

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Summer Holiday Starts

 

Staff Training Days

TBC