Skip to content ↓

St Clement's

High School


Chair of Governors:  Mr E Weightman

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs S Nolan


Mr Alan Thompson

Mr Nathan Pack

Mr Andrew Johnson

Mr Nigel Willingham

Mr Phil Bennell

Mr David Marsh

Mr Neil Shepperson

Mrs Barbara Durrant

To contact the Governing body, please address your letter to

The Clerk
St Clement's High School
Churchgate Way, Terrington St Clement King's Lynn Norfolk PE34 4LZ United Kingdom

It is also possible to contact the Clerk via our online Enquiry Form (please mark message subject 'The Clerk'.